Contact

Valérie Couderc is the master franchisee for Bricks 4 Kidz®, for France and Switzerland, entrepreneur and mother of 4 children.Valérie

 

« I grew up in an entrepreneurial environment. My mother ran a printing house and I always helped her. After my studies of accounting and various international experiences, I discovered the concept of Bricks 4 Kidz®, a little by change… I liked the concept so I reached out to contact with the franchise in the United States.

 

From the beginning, my idea was to open several centers in Switzerland, and to have the master-franchise for France and Switzerland. So I signed the franchise agreement in January 2014 and the master-franchise agreement in October 2015. For me, it was essential to start making a first pilot before developing the master franchise. I like doing things myself before delegating.

 

The idea of sharing my entrepreneurial passion with franchisees is what I like. I like contact with franchisees. I’m looking for candidates who want to live the Bricks 4 Kidz® experience and get involved.

 

I want to share my passion for contact with customers. When parents give us their children time for an activity, a very strong interpersonal relationship is put in place with them. The passion of the customer is also to identify their needs and respond with reactivity. Being a master-franchisee is also for me, passing on my experience to project leaders and teaching them recipes that work. »

 

Contact Us :

 

Valérie COUDERC – Franchised in Switzerland, Masterfranchised for France and Switzerland and Head of Network Development in Switzerland

 

Tel : 078.774.77.17. suisse@bricks4kidz.com

 

Annick CUNIN – Head of network development in France

 

Tel : +.33.6.99.25.83.07. france@bricks4kidz.com

We learn, we build, we play with LEGO<sup>®</sup> bricks

Copyright © 2015 Bricks 4 Kidz. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | CORPORATE CONTACT

LEGO® and DUPLO® are registered trademarks of the LEGO® Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse these programs or this web site.

Contact

La franchise Bricks 4 Kidz®Pourquoi choisir Bricks 4 Kidz®? – Votre projetNous rejoindreContactActualités

Valérie Couderc est master-franchisée Bricks 4 Kidz®, pour la France et la Suisse, entrepreneur et mère de 4 enfants.Valérie

« J’ai grandi dans un milieu d’entrepreneur. Ma mère dirigeait une imprimerie. Petite, je l’ai toujours aidée. Après mes études d’expertise comptable et différentes expériences à l’international, j’ai découvert le concept Bricks 4 Kidz®, un peu par hasard… Le concept m’a plu et je suis entrée en contact avec la franchise aux Etats-Unis.

Dès le départ, mon idée était d’ouvrir plusieurs centres en Suisse, et d’avoir la master-franchise pour la France et la Suisse. J’ai donc signé le contrat de franchise en janvier 2014 et le contrat de master-franchise en octobre 2015. Pour moi, il était essentiel de commencer à faire un premier pilote avant de développer la master-franchise.  J’aime faire les choses moi-même avant de déléguer.

L’idée de partager ma passion d’entreprendre avec des franchisés est ce qui me plaît. J’aime le contact avec les franchisés. Je recherche des candidats qui ont avant tout envie de vivre l’expérience Bricks 4 Kidz® et de s’impliquer pour réussir.

Je souhaite leur communiquer ma passion du contact avec les clients. Quand des parents nous confient leurs enfants le temps d’une activité, une relation interpersonnelle très forte se met en place avec eux. La passion du client, c’est aussi cerner leurs besoins et y répondre avec réactivité.  Etre master-franchisée c’est aussi pour moi, transmettre mon expérience à des porteurs de projets et leur enseigner des recettes qui marchent. »

Nous contacter :

Valérie COUDERC – Franchisée en Suisse, Masterfranchisée pour la France et la Suisse et Responsable du développement du réseau en Suisse

Tel : 078.774.77.17. suisse@bricks4kidz.com

Annick CUNIN – Responsable du développement du réseau en France

Tel : +.33.6.99.25.83.07. france@bricks4kidz.com

Nous apprenons, nous construisons, nous jouons avec les briques LEGO®

Copyright © 2015 Bricks 4 Kidz. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | CORPORATE CONTACT

LEGO® and DUPLO® are registered trademarks of the LEGO® Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse these programs or this web site.